...I have been challenged and encouraged through my time at LSF as well as the added bonus of making really good friends...

Lorraine Young

Faculty & Staff

Edwin Ewart

Jonathan McClaughlin
Principal Designate

David Luke
Postgraduate Director & Lecturer in Historical Theology

Sarah Dalrymple
Lecturer in Biblical Studies (Old Testament)

Davy Ellison
Director of Training

Peter Firth
Lecturer in Biblical Studies (New Testament)

Lynette Simpson

Claire McNabb

Debbie McLaughlin
Academic Administrator

Agree and Close notice.

By continuing on our website you agree with our Privacy Policy and to the use of cookies by third party plugins. Find out more here